Green Day

"Aamerican Idiot" (2004)


рекомендуемый рисунок

Part V: Tales of Another Broken Home

Green Day



(в оригинале G#)

    G    F C G

     G           F    C   G       F  C
To live and not to breathe
         G       F  C  G
Is to die in tragedy
To run to run away
To find what you believe

                       C          D
Припев: And I leave behind
                     C                          D
             This hurricane of fucking lies

I lost my faith to this
This town that don't exist
So I run I run away
The light of masochist

             And I walked this line
             A million and one fucking times

                 G      F  C  G
But not this time

C               D
I don't feel any shame
    G             C
I won't apologize
C                        D                      G
When there ain't nowhere you can go

Running away from pain
When you've been victimized
Tales from another broken HOME
           F   C     G
You're leaving...
           F   C     G
You're leaving...
You're leaving...
                F  C     G
Ah you're leaving home...